SILVER

Staff

Head of the facility:

Wolfgang Wanek
Dr. Wolfgang Wanek
 
Department of Chemical Ecology and Ecosystem Research, University of Vienna
tel: +43 1 4277 54254,
email: wolfgang.wanek@univie.ac.at
Andreas Richter
Dr. Andreas Richter
 
Department of Chemical Ecology and Ecosystem Research, University of Vienna
tel: +43 1 4277 54252,
email: andreas.richter@univie.ac.at



Operating staff (employed by third-party funding):


Margarete Watzka
Mag. Margarete Watzka
 
EA-IRMS, GasBench, TCEA, Isodat
tel: +43 664 60277 54260,
email: margarete.watzka@univie.ac.at
Birgit Wild
Mag. Birgit Wild
 
LC-IsoLink, GC-Isolink
 
email: birgit.wild@univie.ac.at
 
Lucia Fuchslueger
Mag. Lucia Fuchslueger
 
LC-IsoLink, GC-isolink
 
email: lucia.fuchslueger@univie.ac.at
Maria Mooshammer
Mag. Maria Mooshammer
 
PreCon, Gasbench
 
email: maria.mooshammer@univie.ac.at


Students and others

Maria Seitner
Rebecca Hood
Sandra Kienzl


UNI-WIEN

designed by froglet